Board of Education

Members, Meeting Schedule & Minutes

Regularly scheduled board meetings are held on the third Monday of each month in the Elementary School District Conference Room beginning at 5:00 p.m., unless otherwise noted.



(Left to Right):  Trustee, Daniel Harris; President, Ted Sherman; Trustee, Kevin Shepard; Vice President, Scott Nachazel; Trustee, Charlotte Diller; Secretary, Sarah Malpass; Treasurer, Laura Snyder 


Board of Education Minutes

Subscribe to RSS Feed